Online License Renewal Online Address Change License Verifiction Database
 
Search Our Site:
 • Forms
 • Nurse Practice Act
 • Agency Fees
 • Licensing Division

 • Education Division

 • Legal Division
 • Board Meetings
 • State Employment
 • Site Tools
 • Site Map
 • Contact Us

Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Suite 1051
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1230
Main: 785-296-4929
Fax: 785-296-3929

Home > Contact Us > Board Members

Board Members

JoAnn Klaassen, RN, MN, JD
President
joann.klaassen@ksbn.state.ks.us
Re-appointed 07-01-2016 - 06-30-2020

Carol Bragdon, PhD, APRN
Vice President
carol.bragdon@ksbn.state.ks.us
09-25-2013 – 06-30-2017

Patricia Zeller, MSN, APRN NP-C
Secretary
patricia.zeller@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-18-2014 – 06-30-2018

Judith Hiner, RN, BSN
judith.hiner@ksbn.state.ks.us
Re-appointed 07-01-2013 – 06-30-2017

Sherri Brown, RN, BSN
sherri.brown@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-27-2015 – 06-30-2019

Leanna Beeson, LPN
leanna.beeson@ksbn.state.ks.us
03-03-2014 - 06-30-2017

Rebecca Sander, MSN, RN
rebecca.sander@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-28-2016 - 06-30-2020

Rebecca Nioce
Public Member
rebecca.nioce @ksbn.state.ks.us
3-21-2011 - 06-30-2014
Re-appointed 07-01-2014 - 06-30-2018

Mary Struble, LPN
mary.struble@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-01-2015 – 06-30-2019

Jennifer Szambecki
Public Member
jennifer.szambecki@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-27-2015 – 06-30-2019

Leslie Sewester, LMSW, LCAC
Public Member
leslie.sewester@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-07-2016 - 06-30-2020

*Board Member email responses may be lengthened due to limited internet access for some members.

NEW! - You may now use our Feedback Form to submit Questions, Comments or Suggestions.

 
 



© 2003 Kansas Board of Nursing.
Questions or Comments - Disclaimer