Online License Renewal Online Address Change License Verifiction Database
 
Search Our Site:
 • Forms
 • Nurse Practice Act
 • Agency Fees
 • Licensing Division

 • Education Division

 • Legal Division
 • Board Meetings
 • State Employment
 • Site Tools
 • Site Map
 • Contact Us

Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Suite 1051
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1230
Main: 785-296-4929
Fax: 785-296-3929

Home > Contact Us > Staff

Staff

You may now use our Feedback Form to submit Questions, Comments or Suggestions.

Administration Education

Mary Blubaugh, M.S.N., R.N.
Executive Administrator
mary.blubaugh@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-5752

Adrian Guerrero
Director of Operations
adrian.guerrero@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-5935

Inge Reed
Administrative Specialist
inge.reed@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-5752

Karen Smith
Senior Administrative Assistant
Name Changes, Address Changes,
Affidavits, fingerprint cards requests
karen.smith@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3375

Barbara Bigger
Senior Administrative Assistant
barbara.bigger@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-1817

Legal

Discipline

Bryce Benedict
Assistant Attorney General
bryce.benedict@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-4325

Michelle David
Special Assistant Attorney General
michelle.david@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-4325

Vacant
Senior Administrative Assistant
785-296-4325

Investigation

Diane Glynn, J.D., R.N.
Practice Specialist
785-296-8401

Vacant
Administrative Specialist
785-296-8401

Betty Stewart, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Roxanna Uhlig, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Kathleen Chalkley, L.P.N
Investigator
785-296-4325

Lauren Wolf, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Debra Quintanilla, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Cheryl Strouth, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Mickie Walker, B.S.N, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Basic Education

Carol Moreland, MSN, RN
Education Specialist
Basic Education Regulation, Refresher Courses, School Surveys, LMHT Exams
carol.moreland@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3782

Continuing Education

Miriah Kidwell, MBA, RN
Education Specialist, C.N.E.
Continuing Nursing Education Regulations, LPN IV Therapy, KORA Request
miriah.kidwell@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3782

Jill Simons
Senior Administrative Assistant
Education Secretary
Records Inspection, Controlled Substance Verifications
jill.simons@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3782

Licensure

Dana Brawner
Licensing Supervisor
Endorsements
Advanced Practice
dana.brawner@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-6573

Ashley Ruddy
Senior Administrative Assistant
LPN Applications/NCLEX
Verifications
ashley.ruddy@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2967

Judy Nichols
Senior Administrative Assistant
Reinstatements
Data Records Archives
judy.nichols@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2926

Karen McGill
Senior Administrative Assistant
RN Applications/NCLEX Renewals
karen.mcgill@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2453

Sheila Rice
eGov Support Analyst
Online Applications
UserID/Passwords
sheila.rice@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2240

 

 



© 2003 Kansas Board of Nursing.
Questions or Comments - Disclaimer