Online License Renewal Online Address Change License Verifiction Database
 
Search Our Site:
 • Forms
 • Nurse Practice Act
 • Agency Fees
 • Licensing Division

 • Education Division

 • Legal Division
 • Board Meetings
 • State Employment
 • Site Tools
 • Site Map
 • Contact Us

Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Suite 1051
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1230
Main: 785-296-4929
Fax: 785-296-3929

Home > Contact Us > Staff

Staff

You may now use our Feedback Form to submit Questions, Comments or Suggestions.

Administration Education

Mary Blubaugh, M.S.N., R.N.
Executive Administrator
mary.blubaugh@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-5752

Adrian Guerrero
Director of Operations
adrian.guerrero@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-5935

Inge Reed
Administrative Specialist
inge.reed@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-5752

Karen Smith
Senior Administrative Assistant
Name Changes, Address Changes,
Affidavits, fingerprint cards requests
karen.smith@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3375

Barbara Bigger
Administrative Assistant
barbara.bigger@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-1817

Legal

Discipline

Alma Heckler, J.D.
Assistant Attorney General
alma.heckler@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-4325

Michael Fitzgibbons
Special Assistant Attorney General
785-296-4325

Tricia Waters
Senior Administrative Assistant
tricia.waters@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-4325

Investigation

Diane Glynn, J.D., R.N.
Practice Specialist
785-296-8401

Patricia Byers
Administrative Specialist
785-296-8401

Betty Stewart, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Roxanna Uhlig, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Kathleen Chalkley, L.P.N
Investigator
785-296-4325

Karen Peschka, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Lauren Wolf, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Miriah Kidwell, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Debra Quintanilla, R.N.
Investigator
785-296-4325

Basic Education

Carol Moreland, MSN, RN
Education Specialist
Basic Education Regulation, Refresher Courses, School Surveys, LMHT Exams
carol.moreland@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3782

Continuing Education

Vacant
Education Specialist, C.N.E.
Continuing Nursing Regulations, LPN IV Therapy, ARNP, Audits
785-296-3782

Jill Simons
Senior Administrative Assistant
Education Secretary
Records Inspection, Controlled Substance Verifications
jill.simons@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-3782

Licensure

Sheila Rice
Licensing Supervisor
sheila.rice@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-6573

RaeAnn Byrd
Senior Administrative Assistant
Endorsements, Advanced Practice
raeann.byrd@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2240

Judy Nichols
Senior Administrative Assistant
Reinstatements,
Data Records Archives
judy.nichols@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2926

Nickie Stallons
Senior Administrative Assistant
Examination and Foreign Applications
nickie.stallons@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2967

Karen McGill
Senior Administrative Assistant
Renewals, Verifications
karen.mcgill@ksbn.state.ks.us
785-296-2453

 

 



© 2003 Kansas Board of Nursing.
Questions or Comments - Disclaimer